The CLOC Global Institute: November 10, 2020
 
2020 CLOC Global Institute
Welcome!

We are excited to welcome you to our first online CLOC Global Institute! Prepare for a full day of learning, connecting, and collaborating with the most provocative, disruptive, and innovative members of the legal operations community!

If you are pre-registered, click the Attendee Login button above, enter the email you registered with, hit enter and you will be live on the CLOC Global Institute Platform. If you have any issues with logging in, please email info@cloc.org. If not yet registered, we invite you to register anytime during the event. Registration activation may take up to 10 minutes to process.

On behalf of the entire CLOC Board of Directors and Team, we welcome you to the 2020 Global Institute! Let’s go learn!
Agenda
    • 7:00am - 7:15am PST
      • Opening Remarks by Mary O’Carroll, CLOC President & Betsi Roach, CLOC Executive Director
        10am EST / 3pm GMT / 8:30pm IST / 11pm SGT / 2am AEDT
    • 7:15am - 8:00am PST
      • Meet the Change Makers: Legal Disruption as an Opportunity
        10:15am EST / 3:15pm GMT / 8:45pm IST / 11:15pm SGT / 2:15am AEDT
    • 8:05am - 9:05am PST
      • Roundtable Sessions - Interactive discussions
        EMEA Regional Networking, CLOC LPM Committee Networking, Fortune 1000 and Other Large Enterprise Industry Group
        Trending Topics: Intake & Self Service Tools, Knowledge Management


        11:05am EST / 4:05pm GMT / 9:35pm IST / 12:05am SGT / 3:05am AEDT
    • 9:10am - 9:55am PST
      • Executing 2021 Planning in a Shifting Economy
        12:10pm EST / 5:10pm GMT / 10:40pm IST / 1:10am SGT / 4:10am AEDT
    • 9:10am - 9:55am PST
      • Making Impact as a Leader in the Distributed World
        12:10pm EST / 5:10pm GMT / 10:40pm IST / 1:10am SGT / 4:10am AEDT
    • 10:20am- 11:05am PST
      • Contract Data Storytelling: Growing Legal Ops Influence Across the Org
        1:20pm EST / 6:20pm GMT / 11:50pm IST / 2:20am SGT / 5:20am AEDT
    • 10:20am- 11:05am PST
      • Making Inclusion & Diversity Happen: Legal Ops as a Critical Enabler
        1:20pm EST / 6:20pm GMT / 11:50pm IST / 2:20am SGT / 5:20am AEDT
    • 11:10am - 11:55am PST
      • Building a Future-Proof Legal Tech Stack
        2:10pm EST / 7:10pm GMT / 12:40am IST / 3:10am SGT / 6:10am AEDT
    • 11:10am - 11:55am PST
      • KM for Developing Legal Teams: Maximizing Your Impact with Limited Resources
        2:10pm EST / 7:10pm GMT / 12:40am IST / 3:10am SGT / 6:10am AEDT
    • 12:20pm - 1:20pm PST
      • Roundtable Sessions - Interactive discussions
        America Regional Networking, Diversity & Inclusion, Technology & Innovation Leaders Group
        Trending Topics: Business Intelligence, Technology Implementation

        3:20pm EST / 8:20pm GMT / 1:50am IST / 4:20am SGT / 7:20am AEDT
    • 1:25pm - 2:10pm PST
      • Using No-Code Automation to Improve Efficiency Without Adding New Tools
        4:25pm EST / 9:25pm GMT / 2:55am IST / 5:25am SGT / 8:25am AEDT
    • 1:25pm - 2:10pm PST
      • Telling the Whole Story Through Legal Business Intelligence
        4:25pm EST / 9:25pm GMT / 2:55am IST / 5:25am SGT / 8:25am AEDT
    • 2:15pm - 3:00pm PST
      • Not Another Presentation on Contracts! Cutting Through the Noise
        5:15pm EST / 10:15pm GMT / 3:45am IST / 6:15am SGT / 9:15am AEDT
    • 2:15pm - 3:00pm PST
      • Understanding the Technology Journey: From Skillset to Planning
        5:15pm EST / 10:15pm GMT / 3:45am IST / 6:15am SGT / 9:15am AEDT
    • 3:25pm - 4:10pm PST
      • General Counsel Panel Discussion: From Global Pandemic to Inspiring Innovation
        6:25pm EST / 11:25pm GMT / 4:55am IST / 7:25am SGT / 10:25am AEDT
    • 4:15pm - 5:00pm PST
      • Journey to Legal Ops Maturity
        7:15pm EST / 12:15am GMT / 5:45am IST / 8:15am SGT / 11:15am AEDT
    • 4:15pm - 5:00pm PST
      • How to Tackle Your Legal Operations Projects
        7:15pm EST / 12:15am GMT / 5:45am IST / 8:15am SGT / 11:15am AEDT
    • 5:05pm - 6:05pm PST
      • Roundtable Sessions - Interactive discussions
        APAC Regional Networking and Small Legal Departments Group
        Trending Topics: Process Workflow Automation, Strategic Planning Training & Development

        8:05pm EST / 1:05am GMT / 6:35am IST / 9:05am SGT / 12:05pm AEDT
    • 6:10pm - 6:55pm PST
      • Strategic Planning for New Legal Operations Leaders
        9:10pm EST / 2:10am GMT / 7:40am IST / 10:10am SGT / 1:10pm AEDT
    • 6:55pm - 7:05pm PST
      • Closing Remarks by by Mary O’Carroll, CLOC President & Betsi Roach, CLOC Executive Director
        9:55pm EST / 2:55am GMT / 8:25aam IST / 10:55am SGT / 1:55pm AEDT
Ead-messages-offsite-icon-1